Student Leadership Team


Our team of student leaders comprises of a Head Boy & Head Girl.

To support this team we also have a team of Senior Prefects and Mentors.

All of the students involved in these teams are Post 16 and work hard in their roles as student leaders. They act as ambassadors for the College throughout the academic year as well as playing an active role within the school on a daily basis helping and guiding younger students.


Headboy Headgirl
Orren Eireann
Deputies Deputies
Eoin Rafferty Janiel Sison

Student Leaders


Claire Mc Glynn Erin Mc Cormick
Erin Martin Catherine Mc Cormick
Lance Corales Loena Johnston
Faustina Kamara Roksana Olzsak
Hannah Neeson Lauren Murphy
Claire Murray Elisha Reyes
Kara Mc Cleave Aodhan Halfpenny
Tia Mulligan Peter Mellon
Tricia Garces Chris. Kielty

Translate ยป