Our Staff

IMPROVEMENT LEADERS Mr G Conlon, Corporate Services
Ms M Gribbin Learning Support
Mr J Mulholland Effective Use Of Data Facilitator
Ms S Kiernan Caring For And Supporting Pupils
FACILITATORS Mrs P Whyte Attendance Improvement Leader
Mrs O Gordan Careers Facilitator & Exam’s Officer
Mr D Whyte Educational Trips Facilitator
Mrs R McGlone Examinations Officer
Miss C Rice Extended Schools Coordinator
Ms C Ward Extended Schools Co-Ordinator
Ms M Hughes Key Stage 3 Facilitator
Dr D Rooney Key Stage 4 & Eco Schools Facilitator
Mrs A Glover Key Stage 5 Facilitator
Mrs J McDonnell Leader Of Learning for Life and Work
Ms C Tracey Literacy Co-Ordinator
Mrs C McGuirk Newcomer Facilitator
Mrs B Boyd Numeracy Co-Ordinator
Mr B McCarroll Public Relations Facilitator
Ms M Gribbin Pupil Support Co-Ordinator
Mrs C McArdle STEM Facilitator
Mr B McCarroll Art Mr B McCarroll
Miss M Hughes Business Studies Mrs J Maguire, Miss M Hughes
Ms C McManus Drama Ms C McManus
Mrs F Gallagher English Miss F McNeill, Mrs R McGlone, Miss P Bready, Mr R McFerran, Miss C Tracey
Mrs C McGuirk English as an Additional Language (E.A.L.) Mr G Steele
Mrs F Magee Geography Ms S Kiernan, Mr J Mulholland
Mr D Whyte History Mrs J McDonnell
Miss C Ward Home Economics Miss C Ward, Miss M Gribbin, Miss A Douglas, Mrs D O’Hare
Mrs A O’Reilly ICT Mrs A O’Reilly, Miss S Ewart
Mrs J McDonnell Learning for Life and Work Mrs McGuirk, Mrs O Gordon
Mr D Sheehan Mathematics Mrs A Glover, Mrs B Boyd, Mr G Conlon, Mr M Armstrong
Mrs M McHugh Modern Languages Mrs McGuirk, Mrs O Gordon
Ms A Cassidy Music Miss A Cassidy
Mr M Short Physical Education Mr M Short, Miss A Douglas
Miss C Rice Religion Mrs M McHugh, Mrs P Whyte, Miss C Rice
Mrs C McArdle Science Dr Rooney, Mr P Cooley, Mr C McMullan
Mr W Robinson Technology & Design Mr W Robinson, Mr P Nelson, MrsC McKee
YEAR HEADS Ms P Bready Year 8
Mr M Short Year 9
Mrs J McDonnell Year 10
Mrs P Whyte Year 11
Mrs C McGuirk Year 12
Mrs A Glover Year 13 / 14
TECHNICAL SUPPORT STAFF Mr G Murray Information Technology
Mr M McVeigh Technology & Design
Mr D Spence Science
Mr P McCleave Audio Visual Resource
Mrs N Gray Home Economics
OFFICE STAFF Mrs B Hughes Office Manager
Mrs J Bassett Senior Clerical Officer
Mrs I McDowell Clerical Officer
CLASSROOM ASSISTANTS Clare Armstrong Roisin Kelly
Pamela Armstrong Ashley Lilly
Michaela Bennett Margaret Mc Ateer
Suzanne Boyle Romy McKeever
Michele Brenton Shona McVeigh
Sinead Campbell Vicky Miller
Anne Connolly Mary Plunkett
Sharon Davies Magdalena Rekret
Darach Doherty Caren Robinson
Orla Fizzell Kari Russell
Leah Goodall Clare Spence
Michele Johnston Kelly Walker
Tracy Jones Caren Winchester
Hanna Kells